<
Wednesday , 22 November 2017
enfr

Author Archives: Administrateur

Presentation

Primum Africa Consulting (PAC) is a private, independent firm bringing you a confirmed African and international expertise to respond to your needs. Thanks to our elite team, PAC is pleased to offer the following services: Communication & Strategy We develop and execute, with you, your internal and external communication strategies. We also guarantee public and media relations for your major ... Read More »

What We Do

metier

At Primum Africa Consulting (PAC), our job is to help you succeed in your projects and activities. Thanks to the efficiency of our expertise and the quality of our intervention, we bring you solutions on measures (local and global); integrating human factors, economic, judicial and contextual requirements in a package: Developing, Executing and Evaluating. Developing To best meet your expectations, Primum Africa Consulting (PAC) ... Read More »

Our Team

equipe_PAC

Primum Africa Consulting (PAC) is a team of multi-disciplined consultants: with solid educational backgrounds (PhD, Master, BA, BS), with proven experiences (Local, regional, international), with complementary profiles (Political Science, Law, Mathematics, Economy, Marketing, Communication, Computer Sciences, IT, Journalism, Media Technicians, Translators…) [simple-staff-list order=”ASC”] Read More »

Strategy & Communication

communicationen

We develop and execute, with you, your internal or external communication strategies. We also assure public and media relations for your major events: new project and partnership launches, new publications, advocacy campaigns… For all of these events we guarantee you a strong and substantial media presence (TV, Radio, Printed press, online) in both the specialty and general press, nationally and ... Read More »

Media Training

mediatraining

Through our training workshops or individual sessions, we give you the tools you need To better communicate with the media: – Writing press documents, – Press conferences, – Interview techniques, – Creating a media mailing list… Additionally, PAC offers two innovating training programs, which will help you to both Understand and acquire Public Speaking Techniques as well as improve your Negotiation ... Read More »

Accurate Translation

translation

Your documents (French – English – Portuguese) are first translated by our completely bilingual experts before being proofread and corrected by our Anglophone, Francophone, and Portuguese-speaking staff with respect to your needs. Judicial Technical Financial Commercial Medical Computer related … Read More »

International Organizations

[myclients columns=”4″ category=”41″ backgroundColor=”transparent” style=”withoutBorder responsive grayscale” orderby=”date” order=”ASC” ] Read More »

Governmental Institutions

[myclients columns=”4″ category=”42″ backgroundColor=”transparent” style=”withoutBorder responsive grayscale” orderby=”date” order=”DESC” ] Read More »

Great Companies

[myclients columns=”4″ category=”43″ backgroundColor=”transparent” style=”withoutBorder responsive grayscale” orderby=”date” order=”DESC” ] Read More »

<
dimanche , 17 décembre 2017
enfr

Archives de l’auteur: Administrateur

Présentation

Primum Africa Consulting (PAC) est une société privée indépendante qui réunit une expertise africaine et internationale confirmée pour répondre à vos besoins. Grâce à son équipe de très haut niveau, PAC offre les services suivants : Stratégie & Communication Nous élaborons et exécutons, avec vous, vos stratégies de communication interne ou externe. Nous assurons également les relations publiques et avec les ... Lire la suite »

Notre Metier

metier

A Primum Africa Consulting (PAC), notre métier est de vous aider à réussir vos projets et vos actions. Grâce à l’efficacité de notre expertise et la qualité de nos interventions, nous vous apportons des solutions sur mesure, spécifiques ou globales, intégrant facteurs humains, exigences économiques, juridiques et contextuelles, à travers trois grands axes ou un package: Elaborer, Exécuter et Evaluer. Elaborer Pour répondre au ... Lire la suite »

Notre équipe

equipe_PAC

Primum Africa Consulting (PAC) est une équipe pluridisciplinaire d’experts : aux formations solides (Doctorat, DEA, DESS, Master), aux expériences avérées (Local, régional, international), aux profils complémentaires (Science Politique, Droit, Mathématiques, Economie, Marketing, Communication, Informatique, Journalisme, Techniciens des médias, Traducteurs…) [simple-staff-list order= »ASC »] Lire la suite »

Stratégie & Communication

communication

Nous élaborons et exécutons, avec vous, vos stratégies de communication interne ou externe. Nous assurons également les relations publiques et avec les media de vos événements majeurs : lancements de nouveaux projets et partenariats, nouvelles publications, campagnes de plaidoyer… Pour tous ces événements nous vous garantissons une présence massive (TV, Radio, Presse écrite, Online) et de qualité de la presse ... Lire la suite »

Modules de Formation

formation

Nous vous donnons à travers des ateliers de formation ou sessions individuelles, des outils pour Mieux communiquer avec les media : – Rédaction de communiqués, – Conférence de presse, – Susciter l’intérêt de la presse, – Répondre à une interview, – Création de media-mailing list… Par ailleurs, PAC met à votre disposition deux modules de formations innovantes vous permettant d’analyser ... Lire la suite »

Traduction

traduction

Vos documents sont d’abord traduits par des experts parfaitement bilingues avant d’être relus et corrigés par nos anglophones, francophones ou lusophones selon la version demandée. Juridique Technique Financier Commercial Médical Informatique … Lire la suite »

Organismes Internationaux

organismes

[myclients columns= »4″ category= »38″ backgroundColor= »transparent » style= »withoutBorder responsive grayscale » orderby= »date » order= »ASC » ] Lire la suite »

Grandes Entreprises

[myclients columns= »4″ category= »40″ backgroundColor= »transparent » style= »withoutBorder responsive grayscale » orderby= »date » order= »DESC » ] Lire la suite »